Hello, Welcome to Double Circle Electronics Group Co., Ltd. official website!

English

The report of the 2018 annual meeting of the double circle -- "better tomorrow"

The report of the 2018 annual meeting of the double circle -- "better tomorrow"

Date:2018-02-12 Views:924

In this year, the 2018 Year Party of the Bengbu double circle Electronics Group was held in the 27 Cultural Palace of Bengbu in February 4, 2018. All the staff gathered together to meet the new spring.

At the beginning of the party, Li Fuxi, the chairman of the company, made a cordial greeting and good wishes for the new year to the staff of the double circle group. At the same time, the company also gave a full affirmation to the company's achievements in 2017, encouraging all the staff to achieve more brilliant achievements in 2018.

"Work means responsibility" this sentence, in their body vividly, sincere by heart, big wave gold rush, in our hearts, they are conscientious and conscientious, conscientious and responsible in their respective posts, to make the work to the extreme, thus become our example, give us the power of work. In order to encourage more people to enter the model team, the company solemnly issues advanced producers, advanced workers, excellent salesmen, excellent industry craftsmen, excellent double ring craftsmen, excellent middle level, excellent general manager and so on many awards, calling on all the staff to learn from them. The chairman gave them certificates and bonuses to encourage them to take the lead in the new year and make new contributions.

The company has provided a stage for employees to show themselves, and their partners have brought a dazzling performance. They put into it a happy feast for the big family. As one round of the round of lottery draws up the climax of the annual meeting, the company's leadership and staff interaction, lottery, awards, wonderful performance, so that singing, applause, cheering has been rippling in the meeting.

The whole year will be successfully concluded in a harmonious, warm and joyous atmosphere. Farewell to a brilliant 2017, ushered in a promising 2018.





X
Already have an account? Please Log In

Register a new account

Note:*is required, other optional
No account yet? Please registered

Member Login

您好,欢迎光临蚌埠市双环电子集团股份有限公司官方网站!

双环集团2018年年会报道——“明天更美好”

双环集团2018年年会报道——“明天更美好”

发布日期:2018-02-12 浏览次数:169

律回春晖渐,万象始更新,在这辞旧迎新之际,蚌埠市双环电子集团股份有限公司以“明天更美好”为主题的2018年度晚会于2018年2月4日在蚌埠市二七文化宫隆重举行,全体员工欢聚一堂,共迎新春。

晚会伊始,公司董事长李福喜向双环集团全体员工致以亲切的问候和美好的新年祝愿,同时也对公司2017年取得的成绩给予了充分的肯定,激励公司全体员工在2018年取得更加辉煌的成绩。

“工作就意味着责任”这句话,在他们的身上表现得淋漓尽致,诚凭心鉴,大浪淘金,在我们的心里,他们在各自的岗位兢兢业业、勤勤恳恳、认真负责,把工作做到极致,从而成为我们的榜样,给我们工作的动力。为了鼓励更多的人涌入楷模的队伍中,公司隆重颁发先进生产者、先进工作者、优秀业务员、优秀行业工匠、双环优秀工匠、优秀中层、优秀总经理等众多奖项,号召全体员工向他们学习。董事长为他们颁发了证书和奖金,鼓励他们在新的一年起到模范带头作用,做出新的贡献。

此次年会公司为员工提供了一个展示自我的舞台,小伙伴们带来了让人目不暇接的表演,大家用心投入其中,呈现出双环这个大家庭的欢乐盛宴。随着一轮又一轮的抽奖环节不断掀起年会的高潮,公司领导与员工亲情互动、抽奖活动、颁奖活动,精彩纷呈的表演,让歌声、掌声、欢呼声一直在会场上荡漾。

  整个年会在和谐、温馨、欢乐的气氛中圆满结束。告别成绩斐然的2017,迎来了充满希望的2018。




已有账号?请 登录

注册新账号

注:*为必填项,其他为选填
还没有账号?请 注册

会员登录