Hello, Welcome to Double Circle Electronics Group Co., Ltd. official website!

English

The introduction of three new resistor products abroad

The introduction of three new resistor products abroad

Date:2009-08-03 Views:3829

1. The new 35W thick film power resistor has wide resistor range.

Vishay announced the introduction of a new 35W thick film power resistance D2TO35, which uses an easy to install super small T0-263 package (D2PAK) and has a wide range of resistance.

The new thick film resistor has no inductance device and has a wide resistance range of 0.01 to 550K ohm. The new type of new type resistor, with an area of only 10.1mm x 10.4mm and a thickness of only 4.5mm, is a super small o - 26 - 3 package. When the resistance value is more than 0.5 Omega, it has a temperature coefficient of + 150ppm / C, and the working temperature range is from -55 to +175.


2. High precision PowerMetalStrip resistor.

Vishay announced the introduction of a new high precision Bulk-Metal surface mount PowerMetalStrip resistance - CSM2512S, which can maintain the stability of the load life for up to 2000 hours at the rated power and +70 centigrade, and achieve the absolute TCR at + 15PPM / C at - 55 to +125 and 25 C. There is a tolerance of 0.1%. The range of resistance ranges from 10m Omega to 100m Omega.


3, sealed VHP203 micro ultra high precision Z foil resistor.

Vishay in order to meet the long-term stability requirement of high reliability applications, a new sealed VHP203 miniature ultra high precision Z foil resistor is introduced. The new device has an excellent temperature coefficient of + 0.05ppm, the tolerance of + 0.001% (10ppm), and the stability of the load life of + 0.002% (20ppm) in the range of 0 C ~ +60 C (+25 C reference temperature). At +60 C and 0.1W, it has a 2000 hour + 0.0002% load life stability, 0.3W rated power at +25 C, and no inductor (<0.08uH) and capacitor free design.

X
Already have an account? Please Log In

Register a new account

Note:*is required, other optional
No account yet? Please registered

Member Login

您好,欢迎光临蚌埠市双环电子集团股份有限公司官方网站!

国外推出三项电阻新产品

国外推出三项电阻新产品

发布日期:2009-08-03 浏览次数:245

1、新型35w厚膜功率电阻具有宽电阻范围。

Vishay宣布推出新型35W厚膜功率电阻D2TO35,该器件采用易于安装的超小型T0-263封装(D2PAK),并且具有广泛的电阻值范围。

该新型厚膜电阻为无电感器件,具有0.01Ω~550kΩ的宽泛电阻范围。这款新型电阻采用面积仅为10.1mm×10.4mm、厚度仅为4.5mm的超小型TO-263封装,在电阻值≥0.5Ω时,具有±150ppm/℃的温度系数,工作温度范围介于-55℃~+175℃。

2、高精度PowerMetalStrip电阻。

Vishay宣布推出一款新型高精度Bulk-Metal表面贴装PowerMetalStrip电阻——CSM2512S,该电阻可在额定功率及+70℃的条件下保持长达2,000小时的±0,05%负载寿命稳定性,在-55℃至+125℃及25℃参考温度条件下实现±15PPM/℃的绝对TCR,以及具有±0.1% 的容差。电阻范围10mΩ至100mΩ~之间。

3、密封式VHP203微型超高精度Z箔电阻。

Vishay为满足高可靠性应用中对性能的长期稳定性的需求,推出新型密封式VHP203微型超高精度Z箔电阻。这款新型器件在0℃~+60℃(+25℃参考温度)范围内具有±0.05ppm的出色温度系数、±0.001%(10ppm)的容差,以及±0.002%(20ppm)的负载寿命稳定性。在+60℃、0.1W时具有2000小时的±0.0002%负载寿命稳定性,+25℃时0.3W的额定功率;采用无电感(<0.08uH)、无电容设计。


已有账号?请 登录

注册新账号

注:*为必填项,其他为选填
还没有账号?请 注册

会员登录